hmmm… life sucks

Hie.. its me again. I m totally off my mind. I m depressed. I dont know what I am doing. I m using this site to express some of my unexpressed feelings. I feel I m not fit in this world. I lost discipline in life. I m carried away by my temptations.  I have become weak minded. all my god virtues are lost. I dono what is happening with me. If I continue like this one day I will end up nowhere. I dont want a life like this. I want to change. I want to stand up strong. I want to control my mind.i want to train it well. But things appear so tough that I am falling down. I am falling down badly. I am giving in very soon. I am nt able to sustain my values. I dont feel this to be the right way of living. I want to change. I want to live better.I want to conquer my slef. I want to conquer my mind which is my biggest enemy. I want to destroy all the temptaions in my life.hope I l suceed. Please pray for me

Leave a Reply

